Things I get sent by people I know or have met: Former landlords daughter #1

So living in Swansea I was lucky enough to meet one of the most intelligent little girls I know. She sends me the occasional email to let me know how she is doing and the more occasional youtube video. She knows I find the Nyan cat a little annoying, this is the most recent video she sent me. 

I adore this child.

About JoNeaIsisMarie

Coupled 21 year old +11 years Exp, Egyptology/Ancient History Graduate. I Am now studying a full time MA at the University of Birmingham in International Heritage Management. I also Cook and Bake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a reply or ask me a question.

