A commentary by my kjæreste

We are currently, and for some unknown reason, watching the selling channels on freeview.
Here is just a snippet of the commentary my kjæreste is providing at the minute and has been for the last half hour.

Black Diamonds…………. I’ve never considered them…………… WOW, they are like blackberries………….. She said it WOW……….. OH MY GOD LOOK AT THIS, it’s unique love that’s what it is………………….. Billions of years old, you are not just buying a buying you are buying history there””Did you hear that, it’s like fire is dancing through it, and on solstice day as well…….. Yeah, spin it round love, ohhhhh that’s dazzling.

 

I have never laughed so much at a shopping channel in my life.
Blessed be all my pagan (and non-pagan) Friends.

About JoNeaIsisMarie

Coupled 21 year old +11 years Exp, Egyptology/Ancient History Graduate. I Am now studying a full time MA at the University of Birmingham in International Heritage Management. I also Cook and Bake
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a reply or ask me a question.

