Shape Up Diary: Week 6

This is the follow up to Shape Up Diary: Weeks 3-5.
Yesterday I intended to do some resistance band training however I ended up cycling instead. I mention this as it is the first time I completed a journey without stopping. It’s only half the distance that I travel to work however progress is progress and I am happy with it.
I weighed and measured myself this morning. My measurements are as follows
Weight: 177lbs -2.4lbs
Waist: 32.5 Inches -1.5 Inches
Tummy: 40.5 Inches -1 Inch
Bum: 44.5 Inches -.5 Inch
Chest: 39 Inches -1 Inch
Top Arm: 11.5 Inches -1 Inch
Upper Thigh: 26 Inches -0 Inches -5 Inches total

These are my measurements from Shape Up Diary: Week 0

Weight: 179.4lbs
Waist: 34 Inches
Tummy: 41.5 Inches
Bum: 45 Inches
Chest: 40 Inches
Top Arm: 12.5 Inches
Upper Thigh: 26 Inches

I’m glad to say that my small progress seems to have lit a fire under my. I’ll update again next week.

About JoNeaIsisMarie

Coupled 21 year old +11 years Exp, Egyptology/Ancient History Graduate. I Am now studying a full time MA at the University of Birmingham in International Heritage Management. I also Cook and Bake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shape Up Diary: Week 6

  1. Pingback: Shape Up Diary: Weeks 7-8 | JoNeaIsisMarie

Leave a reply or ask me a question.

