Diary post: A good nights sleep.

Tonight, in theory, I should have an amazing nights sleep. The annoying lamp post outside my window has been temporarily removed, my little brother isn’t home to walk back and forth on the noisiest floor boards all night, and my fish tank filter is silent. With my freshly made bed added into the mix the only thing that might ruin the night is the illness I’ve been riddled with today and the insomnia I’ve had since I was an early teen.

About JoNeaIsisMarie

Coupled 21 year old +11 years Exp, Egyptology/Ancient History Graduate. I Am now studying a full time MA at the University of Birmingham in International Heritage Management. I also Cook and Bake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Diary post: A good nights sleep.

  1. ljgodbolt says:

    I’ve got some of suggestions of things that might help you sleep- they may or may not help but they work for me!
    1. Paul McKenna’s I can make you sleep mind programming CD
    2. Not having ANY stimulants during the day so no caffeine, sugar or nasty stuff that might make you hypo like sweeteners or E numbers.
    3. Really exhausting exercise- but not too close to sleep time!

Leave a reply or ask me a question.

