Weddings

My friend (whom I shall call JC from now on) came over for coffee today which was great as I hadn’t seen him much since I started university and I’ve really missed him. After a much needed catch up the conversation took an inevitable turn towards his wedding. A few of my friends are getting married at the moment and my mother often watches wedding TV so I find myself thinking about weddings a lot of the time.
I am going to start writing a few posts about weddings as I find myself pondering a lot about them these days. So tame this as a heads up and feel free to contribute in any way you can.
What would be your ideal wedding venue and why?

About JoNeaIsisMarie

Coupled 21 year old +11 years Exp, Egyptology/Ancient History Graduate. I Am now studying a full time MA at the University of Birmingham in International Heritage Management. I also Cook and Bake
This entry was posted in Weddings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a reply or ask me a question.

